Seattle gay speed dating

Sat, Apr 27, 6: Tango Speed Dating! Wed, Feb 27, 7: Stone Lounge, Bellevue, WA. Tue, Feb 19, 5: Microsoft Store, Bellevue, WA.

Tue, Feb 26, 7: Amber, Seattle, WA. Wed, Feb 20, 7: Sun, Mar 31, 7: Connect Lounge, Seattle, WA. Wed, Mar 6, 7: Wed, Mar 13, 7: Sun, Apr 14, 7: Excuse Me Miss: Fri, Feb 22, 8: DeLancey's on 3rd, Renton, WA. Mon, Feb 25, 5: Starbucks, Tacoma, WA.

Sat, Feb 23, 9: Tue, Mar 12, 6: At our Gay Speed Dating Events, you'll meet up to a dozen other gay single professionals in your age group through a series of six minute "pre-dates" at a local upscale restaurant or bar. We facilitate the whole thing so there's no awkwardness, no pressure, no embarrassment and no games Odds are you'll have one or more matches more than two-thirds of PreDaters match at least one person. Remember, now there's a better way. Before you date Special Interest events are listed as such in the event descriptions, i.

Blind Dates Play Truth or Drink (Emmanuel & Jifu) - Truth or Drink - Cut